Shami’s Musings   Leave a comment

Shami’s Musings

Monday, 07 October 2013
BLESSings of October — and how I love the Season of Fall!  And the perfect time of the year that I’ve noticed, in the MANY of the people I admire most, are opening up more (like that last Flower that blooms before the coldness hits and draws it back into the Roots in the Earth) and re-capping the Goals and Dreams and Achievements they’ve met over the past year, before tucking them safely away in their memory — and some have already done so and are already bundling up using their ‘Harvests’, setting their Seeds and Words of Wisdom aside to tucker into the upcoming days of colder weather in preparation to Hibernate and Dream of the New Seeds they shall plant for the following year.

And here I am, this new ‘Authentic Soul of My Self’Layering myself in Warmth from all around me, sharing Soulful Musings of things I love that I still want to accomplish, but haven’t (while trying not to drink myself dry from what I didn’t do!) expressing myself through Words and Photos from the Nature of the Land around me that continues to inspire my future Hopes and Dreams, sat back watching Coaches and Artists and Journalists and Herbalists ‘sparkle and Shine’ through their own unique ‘Selves’ when sharing with others!

I admire so many ‘Values’ of others, each in different ways, and it’s time for myself in seeking what values in my own life hold true for me.  It’s time I start moving ‘Inwards’ to dig that hole, Plant those Seeds of Love and Nourish them — even throughout the ‘Darkest’ of the Season, and WAIT.

PATIENTLY.

And ‘Emerge’.

 

HugZ&LovE xo,   )O( Shami

Posted October 8, 2013 by Shami in eCourses

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

The Nephilim Rising

Carpe Diem; Carpe Noctem; Carpe Omnia

The Reader of Singapore

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Thoughts on the Edge by Shea Morgan at Spirit's Edge

Come to the Edge where Spirit dwells; follow the wandering Witch's, Shaman's & Mage's path of magickal musings

Three Sisters Medicine

~Integrative Energy Healing~

The Journeys of a Nomadic Pagan

A fine WordPress.com site

Down the Forest Path

A Journey Through Nature, its Magic and Mystery

Pursuit of Purpose

Life. My heart. All the bits in between.

Touch The Earth Blog

Spiritual Healing Tools from Mother Earth

Mallow and White Pine

plants, spirit, medicine, from the magical Gatineau Hills

The Sacred Creative | Katie Ryan

Creativity As Spirituality...

Summerland Agora

Craft Blog, Guide, and Communtiy

Writer Tara Ursulescu

Inspirational Life Writer with an Edge | Holistic Health, Spirituality

A Thousand Shades of Gray

Life is beautiful and brutal, tender and terrible -- keep your heart open.

The Silver Swan

Heart-centered readings, with Tarot and Medicine cards; spiritual support and guidance for the journey

Toliveinspired's Blog

Living Inspired, Creative and Empowered

The Witch of Forest Grove

Animism, Folk Magic, and Spirit Work in the Pacific Northwest

Heather Plett

helping you live & lead with courage, resilience & authenticity

